Played in ITS ENTIRETY

Plus ALL THE HITS

1630195200 - 1642698963 = (-145)1630281600 - 1642698963 = (-144)1630713600 - 1642698963 = (-139)1630800000 - 1642698963 = (-138)1630972800 - 1642698963 = (-136)1631059200 - 1642698963 = (-135)1631232000 - 1642698963 = (-133)1631318400 - 1642698963 = (-132)1631577600 - 1642698963 = (-129)1631664000 - 1642698963 = (-128)1631836800 - 1642698963 = (-126)1631923200 - 1642698963 = (-125)1632268800 - 1642698963 = (-121)1632355200 - 1642698963 = (-120)1632528000 - 1642698963 = (-118)1637193600 - 1642698963 = (-64)1637280000 - 1642698963 = (-63)1642204800 - 1642698963 = (-6)1644537600 - 1642698963 = (21)
Fri, Feb 11 Las Vegas, NV (2022) House of Blues Las Vegas
1644624000 - 1642698963 = (22)
Sat, Feb 12 Las Vegas, NV (2022) House of Blues Las Vegas
1651363200 - 1642698963 = (100)
Sun, May 1 Indio, CA (2022) Stagecoach Festival
1653609600 - 1642698963 = (126)
Fri, May 27 Napa Valley Napa Valley Expo
1663718400 - 1642698963 = (243)
Wed, Sep 21 Dublin, Ireland (2022) 3Arena
1663977600 - 1642698963 = (246)
Sat, Sep 24 Manchester, UK (2022) O2 Apollo
1664150400 - 1642698963 = (248)
Mon, Sep 26 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664236800 - 1642698963 = (249)
Tue, Sep 27 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664496000 - 1642698963 = (252)
Fri, Sep 30 Antwerp, Belgium (2022) Lotto Arena
1664582400 - 1642698963 = (253)
Sat, Oct 1 Tilburg, Netherlands (2022) 013 Tilburg
1664755200 - 1642698963 = (255)
Mon, Oct 3 Amsterdam, Netherlands (2022) AFAS
1664928000 - 1642698963 = (257)
Wed, Oct 5 Paris, France (2022) Olympia
1665100800 - 1642698963 = (259)
Fri, Oct 7 Frankfurt, Germany (2022) Jahrhunderthalle
1665187200 - 1642698963 = (260)
Sat, Oct 8 Bochum, Germany (2022) Ruhr Congress
1665360000 - 1642698963 = (262)
Mon, Oct 10 Berlin, Germany (2022) Tempodrom
1665446400 - 1642698963 = (263)
Tue, Oct 11 Hamburg, Germany (2022) Barclays Arena
1665619200 - 1642698963 = (265)
Thu, Oct 13 Milan, Italy (2022) Mediolanum Forum
1665705600 - 1642698963 = (266)
Fri, Oct 14 Zurich, Switzerland (2022) Samsung Hall
1665878400 - 1642698963 = (268)
Sun, Oct 16 Barcelona, Spain (2022) St Jordi Club
1666051200 - 1642698963 = (270)
Tue, Oct 18 Madrid, Spain (2022) WiZink Center
1666137600 - 1642698963 = (271)
Wed, Oct 19 Lisbon, Portugal (2022) Campo Pequeno