Played in ITS ENTIRETY

Plus ALL THE HITS

Sat, Oct 10 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Mon, Oct 12 London, UK O2 Academy Brixton
Tue, Oct 13 London, UK O2 Academy Brixton
Thu, Oct 15 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Fri, Oct 16 Nottingham, UK Motorpoint Arena
Mon, Oct 19 Sheffield, UK Sheffield City Hall
Tue, Oct 20 Manchester, UK O2 Apollo
Fri, Oct 23 Cardiff, UK Motorpoint Cardiff
Sat, Oct 24 Leeds, UK First Direct Leeds
Tue, Oct 27 Paris, France Olympia
Wed, Oct 28 Amsterdam, Netherlands AFAS
Fri, Oct 30 Bochum, Germany Ruhr Congress
Sat, Oct 31 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Mon, Nov 2 Tilburg, Netherlands 013 Tilburg
Wed, Nov 4 Antwerp, Belgium Lotto Arena
Thu, Nov 5 Munich, Germany Zenith
Mon, Nov 9 Zurich, Switzerland Samsung Hall
Tue, Nov 10 Milan, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Thu, Nov 12 Madrid, Spain WiZink Center
Sat, Nov 14 Lisbon, Portugal Campo Pequeno
Fri, Jun 25 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat, Jun 26 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Tue, Jun 29 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed, Jun 30 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, Jul 2 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat, Jul 3 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amhitheatre at Lakewood
Tue, Jul 6 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheatre
Wed, Jul 7 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 9 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jul 10 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tue, Jul 13 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Wed, Jul 14 Pittsburgh, PA S&T Bank Music Park
Fri, Jul 16 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat, Jul 17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tue, Jul 20 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Thu, Jul 22 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jul 24 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sun, Jul 25 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Tue, Jul 27 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Thu, Jul 29 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat, Jul 31 St Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 1 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tue, Aug 3 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed, Aug 4 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Sat, Aug 7 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 8 Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Ampitheater
Tue, Aug 10 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Wed, Aug 11 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat, Aug 14 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Presented by Huntsman
Sun, Aug 15 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Wed, Aug 18 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu, Aug 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat, Aug 21 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sun, Aug 22 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wed, Aug 25 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Thu, Aug 26 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 29 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Mon, Aug 30 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre