Played in ITS ENTIRETY

Plus ALL THE HITS

1630195200 - 1631996146 = (-21)1630281600 - 1631996146 = (-20)1630713600 - 1631996146 = (-15)1630800000 - 1631996146 = (-14)1630972800 - 1631996146 = (-12)1631059200 - 1631996146 = (-11)1631232000 - 1631996146 = (-9)1631318400 - 1631996146 = (-8)1631577600 - 1631996146 = (-5)1631664000 - 1631996146 = (-4)1631836800 - 1631996146 = (-2)1631923200 - 1631996146 = (-1)
Sat, Sep 18 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
1632268800 - 1631996146 = (3)
Wed, Sep 22 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
1632355200 - 1631996146 = (4)
Thu, Sep 23 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
1632528000 - 1631996146 = (6)
Sat, Sep 25 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
1637193600 - 1631996146 = (60)
Thu, Nov 18 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
1637280000 - 1631996146 = (61)
Fri, Nov 19 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
1642204800 - 1631996146 = (118)
Sat, Jan 15 Santa Rosa Beach, FL (2022) Brothers Of A Feather - 30A Songwriters Festival 2022
1651363200 - 1631996146 = (224)
Sun, May 1 Indio, CA (2022) Stagecoach Festival
1663718400 - 1631996146 = (367)
Wed, Sep 21 Dublin, Ireland (2022) 3Arena
1663977600 - 1631996146 = (370)
Sat, Sep 24 Manchester, UK (2022) O2 Apollo
1664150400 - 1631996146 = (372)
Mon, Sep 26 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664236800 - 1631996146 = (373)
Tue, Sep 27 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664496000 - 1631996146 = (376)
Fri, Sep 30 Antwerp, Belgium (2022) Lotto Arena
1664582400 - 1631996146 = (377)
Sat, Oct 1 Tilburg, Netherlands (2022) 013 Tilburg
1664755200 - 1631996146 = (379)
Mon, Oct 3 Amsterdam, Netherlands (2022) AFAS
1664928000 - 1631996146 = (381)
Wed, Oct 5 Paris, France (2022) Olympia
1665100800 - 1631996146 = (383)
Fri, Oct 7 Frankfurt, Germany (2022) Jahrhunderthalle
1665187200 - 1631996146 = (384)
Sat, Oct 8 Bochum, Germany (2022) Ruhr Congress
1665360000 - 1631996146 = (386)
Mon, Oct 10 Berlin, Germany (2022) Tempodrom
1665446400 - 1631996146 = (387)
Tue, Oct 11 Hamburg, Germany (2022) Barclays Arena
1665619200 - 1631996146 = (389)
Thu, Oct 13 Milan, Italy (2022) Mediolanum Forum
1665705600 - 1631996146 = (390)
Fri, Oct 14 Zurich, Switzerland (2022) Samsung Hall
1665878400 - 1631996146 = (392)
Sun, Oct 16 Barcelona, Spain (2022) St Jordi Club
1666051200 - 1631996146 = (394)
Tue, Oct 18 Madrid, Spain (2022) WiZink Center
1666137600 - 1631996146 = (395)
Wed, Oct 19 Lisbon, Portugal (2022) Campo Pequeno