Played in ITS ENTIRETY

Plus ALL THE HITS

1630195200 - 1632725335 = (-29)1630281600 - 1632725335 = (-28)1630713600 - 1632725335 = (-23)1630800000 - 1632725335 = (-22)1630972800 - 1632725335 = (-20)1631059200 - 1632725335 = (-19)1631232000 - 1632725335 = (-17)1631318400 - 1632725335 = (-16)1631577600 - 1632725335 = (-13)1631664000 - 1632725335 = (-12)1631836800 - 1632725335 = (-10)1631923200 - 1632725335 = (-9)1632268800 - 1632725335 = (-5)1632355200 - 1632725335 = (-4)1632528000 - 1632725335 = (-2)1637193600 - 1632725335 = (52)
Thu, Nov 18 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
1637280000 - 1632725335 = (53)
Fri, Nov 19 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
1642204800 - 1632725335 = (110)
Sat, Jan 15 Santa Rosa Beach, FL (2022) Brothers Of A Feather - 30A Songwriters Festival 2022
1651363200 - 1632725335 = (216)
Sun, May 1 Indio, CA (2022) Stagecoach Festival
1663718400 - 1632725335 = (359)
Wed, Sep 21 Dublin, Ireland (2022) 3Arena
1663977600 - 1632725335 = (362)
Sat, Sep 24 Manchester, UK (2022) O2 Apollo
1664150400 - 1632725335 = (364)
Mon, Sep 26 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664236800 - 1632725335 = (365)
Tue, Sep 27 London, UK (2022) O2 Academy Brixton
1664496000 - 1632725335 = (368)
Fri, Sep 30 Antwerp, Belgium (2022) Lotto Arena
1664582400 - 1632725335 = (369)
Sat, Oct 1 Tilburg, Netherlands (2022) 013 Tilburg
1664755200 - 1632725335 = (371)
Mon, Oct 3 Amsterdam, Netherlands (2022) AFAS
1664928000 - 1632725335 = (373)
Wed, Oct 5 Paris, France (2022) Olympia
1665100800 - 1632725335 = (375)
Fri, Oct 7 Frankfurt, Germany (2022) Jahrhunderthalle
1665187200 - 1632725335 = (376)
Sat, Oct 8 Bochum, Germany (2022) Ruhr Congress
1665360000 - 1632725335 = (378)
Mon, Oct 10 Berlin, Germany (2022) Tempodrom
1665446400 - 1632725335 = (379)
Tue, Oct 11 Hamburg, Germany (2022) Barclays Arena
1665619200 - 1632725335 = (381)
Thu, Oct 13 Milan, Italy (2022) Mediolanum Forum
1665705600 - 1632725335 = (382)
Fri, Oct 14 Zurich, Switzerland (2022) Samsung Hall
1665878400 - 1632725335 = (384)
Sun, Oct 16 Barcelona, Spain (2022) St Jordi Club
1666051200 - 1632725335 = (386)
Tue, Oct 18 Madrid, Spain (2022) WiZink Center
1666137600 - 1632725335 = (387)
Wed, Oct 19 Lisbon, Portugal (2022) Campo Pequeno